Below you will find the business that was passed during this years biennial convention.

Bold items are links to files.

Newly Elected Board Members Serving 2017-2021

  1. Approved 60th Biennial Convention Minutes
  2. Approved Fraternity Board Actions since 60th Biennial Convention: Board Minutes

Dr. Dan Bureau
University of New Hampshire, '95

Doug Dilling
Kansas State University, '84

Matthew Runkle
Worcester Polytechnic Institute, '11

Michael Van Poots, PhD
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, '95