Omaha, Nebraska RLC (Jan. 27-28, 2018)


Omaha, Nebraska RLC (Jan. 27-28, 2018)


Omaha Marriott: 10220 Regency Cir, Omaha, NE 68114

Hotel reservations will be made for you upon registering for the event.  

Add To Cart

Not sure if this RLC is the right location for you?
We recommend the following chapters attend this RLC:

  • Colorado State University

  • Iowa State University

  • University of Iowa

  • University of Nebraska,-Lincoln

  • University of South Dakota


  1. Lead Facilitator: Dr. Michael S. Brown

  2. Alumnus Facilitator: Anthony Preston (Northern Illinois University, '10)

  3. Alumnus Facilitator: Joe Przybyla (Lewis University, '01)

  4. Staff Liaison: TBD

  5. UGAC Member: Jared Grieve (Kansas State University)

  6. Max Askew (University of South Dakota)

  7. Zach Borstad (University of South Dakota)

  8. Benjamin Chleborad (University of South Dakota)

  9. Samuel Fitzgerald (Iowa State University)

  10. Bryce Frey (Iowa State University)

  11. Wyatt Hansen (University of South Dakota)

  12. Trevor Hovaldt (University of South Dakota)

  13. Benjamin Markworth (Colorado State University)

  14. Shane McKillip (Colorado State University)

  15. Cristian Mendez (Colorado State University)

  16. Tanner Nickels (Colorado State University)

  17. Noah Parks (Iowa State University)

  18. Curtis Plueger (University of South Dakota)

  19. John Scheffler (Iowa State University)

  20. Lawson Townley (Iowa State University)

  21. Jeb Vavak (University of Nebraska - Lincoln)

  22. Evan Visocky (Colorado State University)

We will automatically e-mail registration confirmations to all registered attendees.

No refunds will be given for no-shows. Substitutions are gladly accepted at any time.