Overland Park, Kansas RLC (Feb. 10-11, 2018)


Overland Park, Kansas RLC (Feb. 10-11, 2018)


Marriott Kansas City Overland Park: 10800 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66210

Hotel reservations will be made for you upon registering for the event. 

Add To Cart

Not sure if this is the right location for you?
We recommend the following chapters attend this Academy:

  • University of Kansas (Interest Group)

  • Kansas State University

  • University of Missouri-Columbia

  • Missouri University of Science and Technology


  1. Lead Facilitator: Shawn Cramer

  2. Alumnus Facilitator: Sean Grealy (Hofstra University, '16)

  3. Staff Liaison: Robert Riggs (Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, '02)

  4. UGAC Member: Jared Grieve (Kansas State University)

  5. Gabe Pappert (Kansas State University)

  6. Ben Walberg (Kansas State University)

  7. Bryan Clifford (University of Missouri - Columbia)

  8. Jack Hantak (University of Missouri - Columbia)

  9. Chase Morgan (University of Missouri - Columbia)

  10. Logan Warnecke (University of Missouri - Columbia)

  11. Chris Rieber (Kansas State University)

  12. Cordon Rowley (Kansas State University)

  13. Caleb Stuber (Kansas State University)

We will automatically e-mail registration confirmations to all registered attendees.

No refunds will be given for no-shows. Substitutions are gladly accepted at any time.